Jul 18, 2024  
2022-2023 Graduate Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Graduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Academic Calendar


FALL 2022

August 29 Monday Classes Begin
September 6 Tuesday Drop/Add Deadline
October 13-14 Thursday & Friday No Classes
October 16 Sunday Midterm Warning Grades Due
November 4 Friday Course Withdrawal Deadline
November 21-25 Monday-Friday Thanksgiving Break
December 9 Friday Last Day of Classes
December 10-11 Saturday & Sunday Study Days
December 12-16 Monday-Friday Final Exams

 

SPRING 2023

January 16 Monday Classes Begin
January 24 Tuesday Drop/Add Deadline
February 16-17 Thursday & Friday No Classes
March 3 Friday Midterm Warning Grades Due
March 13-17 Monday-Friday Spring Vacation
March 31 Friday Course Withdrawal Deadline
April 7-10 Friday-Monday Easter Break
May 3 Wednesday Last Day of Classes
May 4 Thursday Study Day
May 5-6 Friday & Saturday Final Exams
May 7 Sunday Study Day