Jul 17, 2024  
2011-2012 Undergraduate Catalog 
2011-2012 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Administrative Officers



John J. Neuhauser, Ph.D.


Assistant to the President

Lisa Beale Powlison


Director of Government and Community Relations

Marilyn E. Cormier

Director of Edmundite Campus Ministry

Rev. Brian J. Cummings, SSE

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Karen A. Talentino, Ph.D.


Dean of the College

Jeffrey A. Trumbower, Ph.D.


    Associate Dean of the College

    Joan R. Wry, Ph.D.
      Director of Community Engaged Learning Joan Wagner



John D. Sheehey


Director of Study Abroad

Peggy Imai


Director of Peace and Justice Center

Laurie B. Gagne, Ph.D.


Director for Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs

Angela M. Irvine


Director of Library and Information Services

John K. Payne

  Director of Career Development Christine Clary


Director of Center for Faith and Culture

Edward J. Mahoney, Ph.D.


Director of Institutional Research

John P. Kulhowvick


Director of Center for Women and Gender

Kimberly J. Swartz

Vice President for Enrollment

Jerry E. Flanagan


Director of Admission

Jacqueline M. Murphy


Director of International Recruitment and Marketing

Kevin Spensley


Director of Graduate Admission and Marketing

Diane M. Goodrich

Vice President for Finance

Neal E. Robinson


Director of Finance

Mary Jane Russell


Director of Student Financial Services

Daniel R. Couture


Director of Business Services

Robert S. Robinson

Vice President for Human Resources

Michael J. New

    Director of Physical Plant David A. Cutler

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Patrick Gallivan


Director of Individual Giving

Terri P. Selby


Director of Advancement Services

Linda V. Donahue


Director of Alumni and Parent Relations

Angela Armour

Vice President for Student Affairs

Michael D. Samara


Director of Athletics

Geraldine Knortz


Director of Dining Services

Hank Strashnick


Director of Multicultural Student Affairs

Moise St. Louis

        Interim Director of Multicultural Student Affairs Thato Ratsebe


Director of New Student Programs

Megan Ohler


Director of Public Safety

Peter D. Soons


Director of Residence Life

Louis DiMasi


Director of Student Activities

Grace Kelly


Director of Student Health Services

Mary Masson


Director of Personal Counseling

Linda Hollingdale

Chief Information Officer

William O. Anderson


Director of Information Technology

Billie Miles

Director of Marketing

Buff L. Lindau, Ph.D.