Sep 23, 2021  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Administrative Officers

Lorraine Sterritt, PhD

Assistant to the President
Ellen DeOrsey ‘83

Chief Information Officer
William O. Anderson

Chief of Staff
Jonathan D’Amore, PhD

Director of Edmundite Campus Ministry
Rev. Brian J. Cummings, SSE

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Krystyna Davenport Brown

Vice President for Student Affairs
Dawn M. Ellinwood, EdD

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
Kristin McAndrew

Vice President for Finance
Robert S. Robinson

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jeffrey A. Trumbower, PhD (Interim)

Vice President for Human Resources
Eileen O’Rourke